Big salary is much important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a controvesy among standard criteria for chosing a profession. Most of candidates are selecting a vacant position with high wage and competitive packages. Personally, I strongly disagree that the income would be the main reason when applying for a ocupation. First of all, I believe that people have to earn enough amount of money for their monthly expenses. For instance, we need to pay our bills in goods, fuel, electricity, school fee, food, etc. On the other hand, many people set a goal for job satisfaction that no money can guarentee. They can struggle in their daily basis due to the short of money. For example, fresh graduated students and start-up entrenpreneurs are well known for chasing their dreams, but that does not always give them sufficient money to support their own family and a comfort life. That's why it is more crucial to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look on at high earning. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a carrer carrier ladders growth. In other words, there is a great bond between productivity and staff's interests. People who love their job can achives a better outcome than those, who put salary on the first place. Nevertheless, workplace culture and environment also affected the workers's level of happiness and life's standard. In addition, there are some people who devote their life life's lifes for charity because they love to help others and contribute to the community. In conclusion, I totally believe that other principles are more benificial than large amount of income. Because money can not buy happiness.