Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, more people believe that students must be taught the subject of food and preparing rules. The others argue that students should learn the dispensable subjects in the school time. We will pay attention to both sides of the argument. To begin with, must children get data how to prepare food as a subject? As a matter of fact, some illnesses are being created by food like fatty, inactivity, because the majority of both the young and parents or others don' t know more information about the food, their composition so they can' t explain more things to children. In fact, hazardous drinks, foods, their composition will be known by children. Briefly, I believe strongly this idea isn' t negative for children. Let us take a look at the second opinion, children are to be taught more essential, decisive subjects like geometry, maths and so on. As far as I know, some people claim that the time isn' t enough for children getting information about lessons so children needn' t have extra information. As an example, the time of such the subject ought to be separated for crucial lessons by school or teachers. In fact, some parents believe that they have got data about everything and children can be explained by parents more things. Hence, I must admit that time can' t be shared better by school for necessary subjects, however I don' t agree that the science of food isn' t important. My personal view on this matter, the science of food mustn' t study as a subject, but they must have got information on this matter. As a measure, it is necessary to be realized by school or teachers as seminars or lessons seldom. Weighing up both sides of the argument, students had better study crucial subjects for the future, on the one hand the data must be taught to children about food.