The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Over the few decades, many people migrate from rural to urban areas, this can affect farming as well as an industrial side. This essay will explain, some serious issues and solutions for the problems. The biggest problem with the migration of people from an agricultural backgrounds to cities to work is, farming ideas and process will never improve, people will have difficult competition and hardly get job in future. For example, if agriculture field face difficulties due to the lack of farmers with labours, with farming instruments and some technical ideas, no one there for help in this situation. Because, only professional farmer can solve this issues. Moreover, from industrial side, the company will have many employees, but many graduated people will find trouble to get a job owing to have more competition in the same field. Solution of this problem is, farmers have to make improvements in the agricultural field and they should use modern technology. Additionally, migration is not a easy way to find financial improvement. Agricultural counsilor will help to improve the farming style and make profit, however it should be provide by the government for one to two years, once farmer satisfied of the profit and he will undersand how he did farming, it will definitely helps towards rural improvement. In conclusion, people should try to make improvements in their side, they should not think about migration it will impact on world economy in a bad way. Also, the government should concentrate on farmers difficulties or problems and try to solve them.