Nowadays, many people think that we should live with climate change instead of preventing it. Do you agree or not?

The melting glaciers, forest fire or frequent floods are sign of rapid change in climatic condition around the world. There is a school of thought who thinks we should live with this climate change instead of preventing it. To, fuel this idea it is belived believe that firstly, climate change is part and parcel of earth history. It is evident form past data that after particular interval there arise extreme heat or cold on earth. This is well illustrated,how dinosaurs extinct after major fire break on earth. Secondly, the balance of climate is disturbed and our efforts to repair it is very small. Example The large construction of dams in name of development has sunken the water source from glaciers.The dams were built to provide water and electricity for the world but the glaciers melted in construction of building it. I agree to the aforementioned rubric,as humans we have hardly put efforts for other living organisms which co existed with us. Like, it being Change the form of the verb is show examples said that only 14% of sea creatures are known to world. Instead of waiting time in mending nature. The nature has power to self repair itself.