Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people have conflicting views as to the question of whether job satisfaction should be given priority when looking for a career path. In my opinion, although enjoying the task can bring some positive effects on career life, it might be more essential to obtain a sense of security in one's position. On the one hand, people who prefer to gain satisfaction in their jobs can be motivated to perform well. In other words, due to delight from the post, one can be encouraged and passionate to reach or even exceed the work goal or make a contribution to special fields. For instance, the artists tend to create some magnificent works as they enjoy their work. They might be eager to build connections to this world and display on their achievements. In addition, if a clerk worker with great satisfaction is willing to spend more time on tasks and learning other relevant skills to perform better than others. Then it is likely to be highly rewarded and in return continue to hard work. On the other hand, for those who are keen on a stable and permanent post can receive a steady salary and provide a reliable foundation to live. It is vital for families to better take care of their children and offer them a healthy and happy life without suffering the poor live conditions. For example, the parents can guarantee their children some basic necessities such as proper diet and clothing and access to education opportunities. Even though some jobs may not give a promising prospect or extremely high rewards, the employees would no longer consider the financial burden on the family. Therefore, task security plays a more practical role in current life. In conclusion, I concede that choosing an enjoyable occupation might bring about some boons in their career life., However safety and security of work could be more significant for those with families. In reality, I believe that appreciating and recognizing a stable job is more common and realistic for the public. After all, survival is the first place rather than happiness.