You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Military service is vital in every country's safety, hence the individuals who contribute to the success of the armed force would be appreciated. However, I do not believe it is a crucial idea to have adolescents getting trained in the military in the early 20s as a mandatory service. It is usually against human rights as up to to the individuals to choose what they want to post their school education. This essay elucidates the pros and cons of the compulsory army job. Firstly, it could impact the morality of the young generation. Nevertheless, if anyone who belongs to the teenage category is ready to opt for defence work, we should encourage them, albeit forcing every one do so. For instance, in North Korea, military employment is irresistible for both men and women who are right out of school. If we go through the statistics, the youth over there is incredibly disappointed with this approach. Apart from that, the training could lead the children to illegal activities too. We should always promote peace. For example, whereas Asian nations like Syria, Palestine etc., are trying to expand their military strength exponentially due to their political status there, the rest of the world do not have a situation to attain that. On the other hand, countries can recruit staff to their army service as a normal employment process, and as a consequence, offer them needed training. To conclude, let us hope that countries would utilise their young minds for their nation-build activities rather than military needs. We are not looking forward to having a country like North Korea and live our lives under utmost fear. Like most of the countries do nowadays, let us stick to the existence of not having a compiled army duty post the school education.