Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the 21st century, the technology like internet extensively using Change the form of the verb used show examples by people. in which one group of people ponder that the facility of internet should be free in manner while another group opinion that everyone should change an entrance fee for the service. in this essay, I will explain both views and will summarise my opinion regarding this statement. Firstly, free facility is more applicable for developing and underdeveloped countries because the people over there cannot afford this service which make a sense of disparities among them. secondly, it is more accurate for more than education that every students learning through online which make a government initiative for free access. for example, due to corona virus schools and public libraries are shut down, whereas the children learn their lessons through Google meet. in addition, many developing countries government precedes free mobile internet facilities for their children to continue their studies. Thirdly, we can instruct online shopping, marketing, business strategies for meeting expenses so government introduction free net fastly not only enhance education but also helps to meet the dreams of many people in our society. Apparently, giving a free service is not an easy task it needs more infrastructure and money. consequently, poor countries need to meet mobile service, mobile application, officials and policies for imparting these service. In addition, it arises a question for paying services and it mobilize a helping hand for the authorities to reduce their debt. Admittedly, the people now spending more time in internet for leisure activities or other unnecessary things which brings government regulation of service through paying extra money. to illustrate this, Government of India now charging extra fund for video game companies because youngsters now addicted these games and spending more time in internet in order to regulate this, correctional methods applied by controlling authorities. In conclusion, we want technology to meet the needs of modern life but charging for this service should be on the basis of financial background of people. otherwise, it makes a huge difference between the life of rich and poor people. it is high time that, government insured internet service for all its citizen, as they are the future of the nation.