n today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, professional success depends on an individual's capability. However, it has been argued that technical skills are more valuable than bookish knowledge. I completely agree with the aforesaid notion because, firstly it provides real gratification to the customer as well as the seller and secondly, it always provides quick solutions, help and saves time and money. This essay will dive into the details of the advantages of technical skills in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is absolutely mandatory to take care of consumers expectations while doing any kind of business, either selling products or providing services. In other words, if an automobile engineer, who is perfectly solving the technical error in the broken vehicle would be way more useful than a person, who just sits and goes through the theoretical knowledge regarding the same. For instance, according to the article published by The Times of India in March 2020, the number of people visiting the garages in which, quick and effective services were provided, have been raised by 55% than the previous year. This substantiates that, having practical skills is improbably significant. Secondly, looking into the theoretical details demands more time to study as well as ample money to purchase learning resources. Moreover, if the person is not exposed to hands-on training, all education goes in vain. For example, the study conducted by Cambridge University, the UK in 2005, revealed that after the completion of medical graduation, every student should undergo intensive surgical training in order to handle the patients confidently and independently. Therefore, it elucidates that there is no alternative to mastering technical skills for success in life. In conclusion, even though, theoretical knowledge is essential for gaining information, practical skills can be incredibly useful even in limited resources and no doubt it also provides satisfaction to the customers, which is a key factor of success in the market.