In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

The biological life cycle is very important for the extinction of the world, and any changes that happen to it may have a wide impact on everyone's survival. Nowadays, around the globe many flora and fauna are getting distinct due to various reasons. Through this essay, I will explain the major reasons for this and provide solutions to resolve this issue. Natural habitat is very important for every animals and plants existence, but in many countries people exploit it drastically. Individuals and corporates convert forests into agriculture, residential or commercial land for their business profits and because of this process it damages many plants as well as numerous animals livelihood. Additionally, this process can cause global warming, flooding, desertification, etc. and which, can reduce the number of various species. For instance, Panda's and Rhino's distinction happened due to deforestation. Protecting natural habitat is the primary option to proects animals and plants from getting distincted. Governments and people's have a major role in it, governments should create and enforce stright policies and regulations for converting forests for residential or farming purposes. Additionally, the government can create different awareness programs for their citizens. Parents and teachers can teach the children's about the importance of nature in their childhood. For example, parents can support their children's to plants trees and grow pets, due to this activity, when they grow up they are aware of the importance of plants and animals and they will not destroy that. In conclusion, as explained above, there are numerous reasons for the distinction of many animals and plants. With the strict policies and awareness to the public from Governments as well the support of responsible people this issues can be resolved.