The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally observed that online shopping has been a trend in the modern era. However, I completely disagree with this statement because the small stores in town and cities will require for all people. First and foremost the online shopping is not safe and has issues with delivery time. For example, someone wants to buy something from online sites like Amazon and Flipkart one can pay their payment by card, hence that would be misleading them with personal details. Apart from in the shop, one can easily purchase their desire things and payment by cash, so this is the best safer site. Besides, people are always waiting for their products because of late delivery time. For instance, if people want emergency goods like dresses, shoes or minor things, if supermarkets are available then they get easily them and utilize their time on other work. Secondly, there are some other problems with online shopping like the quality of materials and comfortability. Purchasing online one could not check their product quality and liability, although purchasing in shops one can easily glance of every item in-store and try the products as well. Also if someone buys shoes they can gaze the shoes wether and shole if it is comfortable or not that is possible in shops. In conclusion, from my point of, view online shopping is not much good because the more chance to be a fraud. Small stores and malls would not be closed in future because everyone needs are different.