Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

The kind of growth and development observed in the technique sector has seized the attention of certain individuals, and they believe that the government should allot more funds for technique courses over other courses. Since scientific development is essential for a country, I can't entirely disagree with allotting significant funds for science study. In the following paragraphs, I shall explain why it is necessary to allocate more funds for discipline questions. It is undeniable that technology has contributed to the development of the whole world. It has also improved the quality of life by introducing new electrical and computer systems. For example, with the help of a computer system, we can now work efficiently. It has helped us discover various ways to resolve issues like fossil energy extinction by introducing renewable energy. Moreover, it has also made life easier for people by producing electrical appliances such as washing machines, refrigerators, and other appliances. Moreover, there are numerous reasons why governments should allot more money into teaching techniques to boost the country and society's functions. Such as youngsters who are equipped with fundamental knowledge related to science, will be able to broaden their own knowledge to discover something new. By allocating more funds to techniques, the government can improve its scope of research in fields such as medicine and astronomy, which will help the country prosper. Although the study of other subject matter such as arts and commerce also contribute to the national interest, science has an unimpeachable position. To summarise, science has made significant developments in the past few years, which is the reason why I believe that the government should allocate more funds for science courses.