Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that living at the present wants to use many skills that can learn from school or university. Some people think that all students in university should learn the subject they are most interested in, while others argue that the pupils should focus on the subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. From my point of view, I think that all subjects at university can offer the advantages. In the following paragraph, both views will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the pupils should focus on the subjects they want to learn or they are best at because it can lead to happy life. For example, some children like to learn music, but they are forced by their parents or teachers to study on the subjects they are uninterested in. As the result, the students will make bad scores, and they can lead to the mental heath issue. Additionally, learning only favorite the subject can help them to know fast the career that will do in the future. On the contrary, some people think that learning only the importance subjects, such as science and technology can offer the benefits rather than learning only the subject students like due to it can create the popular jobs. For instance, doctors and scientists who are more reliable rather than other careers. In addition, many people believe that science and technology play an important role in human daily life due to it being part of creation a better quality of life. In conclusion, I think that learning only favorite subject can lead to enjoyment in the student life, while science and technology learning can create many ideas and knowledge that can help them to solve the problems in their life. Therefore, it is recommended that the pupils should concentrate on all subjects equally, for each subject can make them to gain many skills in the future.