Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is considered that join a health club and the gym is the better source to stay fit, while others thinks that it is enough to do everyday activities like walking and climbing stairs. Both methods can be helpful but it depending Change the form of the verb depends show examples on how a person prefers to do to stay fit. On the one hand, joining gym and heath club are a good and a beneficial way to stay fit. We can learn exercise by professional guides and that is also easy to follow. Moreover, gyms and health club are more expensive so one drawback is only reached public can follow this method to stay fit, poor people do not afford it. Also, there are many possible benefits that we can find in the gym but not in the everyday activities such as doing task with the most advance and technological equipments. It will help to exercise all the part of the body. On the other hand, everyday activity is necessary for everyone like walking and climbing stairs and that definitely helps to stay fit but it is not as helpful as proper training. There are many steps we climb regularly at our home and that will not be considered as exercise, and it is scientifically proved that daily exercise is necessary to stay fit for everyone. What's more, we are not walking and climb at same time regularly, sometimes we walk for ten minutes sometimes we walk for sixty minutes so, it is not in a considerable manner and to stay fit and healthy, it is important to have same routine. In my opinion, there are many ways to stay fit and the first argument is more advantageous than the othe one because, everyday activities are not considered as a exercise and to stay fit we should do exercise and follow the same routine. In conclusion, join a gym and a health club are the best way to stay fit but it is not affordable for poor people so they are not able to join these and everyday activity is necessary to stay fit but it is not an exercise. I think the only exercise can make people fit and healthy, if someone does not afford gym and health club they should do exercise at home it is the best way for everyone.