There is an increasing amount of advertising directed at children, which encourages them to buy goods such as toys and snacks. Many parents are worried that these advertisements put too much pressure on children, while some advertisers claim that they provide useful information to children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a large nubmer of advertisements encouragege encouraging children to buy that product like toys or snacks. Many parents considered these advertisement influence children, while advertisers says that they are giving beneficial information to children. In my opinion, advertisement are useful for children to get knowlege about what kind of innovation is in the trend and how can they use it. On the one hand, advertisements plays an important role in children's lives. However, it is beneficial for them because after watching an advertisement they will get that toy or snacks and they will play with that toy, he will learn many things from that toy too. Because, nowadays toys are really helpful to get knowledge about basic studies like alphabets and numbers. Moreover, for parents, it is normal to worry about their children, because they are trying to teach them discipline, parents can not give them anything they wans, parents do not want to do a permissive parenting. On the other hand, advertisements encourage children to buy the product and that will not a good manner, it will lead to disappointing lives in future. Advertisements are not always beneficial for everyone, sometimes they might have not good product, but we do not have enough knowledge about it and we buy it due to see the happier face of our child. It is not financially good for the family. Although, if children not play with toys and eat what they want then when they are going to enjoy their childhood. In conclusion, sometimes advertisements are not beneficial for the family but if children watch advertisement and they want that product it means they have some interest in it and its a significant step towards the happy and innovative future.