Some people feel that entertainers like film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money? Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

It has been always argued that some groups of people such as musicians or sports stars are better paid and and they can make a decent living out of their job. I am agree to some extent. Needless to say, that some jobs involve dealing with a number of hardships and difficulties, which is intolerable for others, for example, some sports stars who have devoted a lot of time and energy to their job in order to do their best are deserved to high payment. In addition, some of them who participated in International matches and won the competition can bring honor to the whole society, which is literally invaluable. Moreover, some film stars like comedians are well_paid partly because of their acting and as a result their income has been boosted dramatically due to their popularity. On the other hand, there is a myriad of individuals who make lot of money through their careers, for example, doctors in general, beauty surgeons in particular are likely to earn a great deal in short time. Having said that, lawyers may gain a lot through a single contract and strike it rich over night. Another example is constructors  Who built high raised building might receive good benefits from their activities. Perhaps, if it were not for their certain ability, they would not be able to have such a lucrative job and high position. In conclusion. I am inclined to agree that everyone who received a considerable salary are deserved to, owing to their special talents. Indeed, their income have been defined by their unique knowledge and capability.