Water resources around the world are falling deficient. Analyse the possible reasons and provide your suggestion ?

In recent years, lack of water supply around the globe is threating the livelihood of mankind, which is a serious matter to consider. This essay outlines some of the possible reasons and solutions to overcome the problem. Firstly, in urban cities, pollutions are increasing rapidly, which promotes global warming. This are mainly contributed by the increase of development, transportation, and industrial activities in growing countries. These causes an effect to the climate that disrupts the nature. For instance, a person will notice that the heat is more at cities compared to rural areas where there are less cars on the road. The high temperature contributes to the drop of water level in reservoirs thus reducing the supply. Governments need to start focusing on renewable sources for their energy needs which will help to maintain the ecosystem. For an instance, certain countries have targeted to fully shift on electric cars to lower the gas emissions. Secondly, wastages on basic resources are seen to be another high factor which is causing water shortages. Industries such as microchip manufacturers heavily depends on water in their manufacturing process. In addition, domestic use also contributes to huge amount of water depletion. There should be proper water recycling program in every country to manage the consumptions. This way it will help to conserve and use it efficiently. For example, water recycling process should be mandatory for factories and sewage treatment plants included in every city to recycle every drop that goes down the drain. In conclusion, water is key to life, and we will need to ensure that it is being saved for the next generation by switching to renewable energy to help the environment and user water cautiously. We should be doing this sooner than later which might be too late.