Nowadays it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not be able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

Today in many countries everyone can have a credit card with using its benefits such as be able to buy everything ones want without need of sufficient balance, as well as, be made debts for ones to pay. To my point of view, the disadvantages of such method outweigh its advantages. Although having a credit card, conserves us from carrying money in our wallet and be mugged in the street or lost it and also assist us to buy everything we want, online, but the drawbacks hint us not to use any of them or at least use it more wisely with catching more information about its fees and headaches. One of the problems is of interest payments which may cause a badly plummet for the spender who carries a balance. There are many kinds of fees in case of applying credit cards such as annual fees, transaction fees, cash advance fees and so forth that the consumer may be fallen due to debts resulted by those mentioned fees. Sometimes we want to purchase something which we have not enough money to pay for it. Having a credit card will help us to have that object and makes us satisfied. However, this pleasure will not last much once we face to the percentages of interests and debits that will increase the cost of the commodity and get us into trouble if we cannot pay the fees on time. It is also very dangerous for people who are shopaholic and not wise enough to consume their credit through their credit card. In conclusion, a credit card will cause some problems plus its convenience to pay money in today’s life. It seems to me, everyone who pays by using of such plastic, is walking on egg shells.