Nowadays because of our lifestyle and bad economic conditions people tend to working overtime, There are many people working harder than others in both school and the workplace. Some people believe that without labor, nothing prospers. But it is always a good thing?

A lot of students study for a long hours because they want to compete for an entrance exams, some of them wants to pass and do well the exams just because of the promote in their job position. But some others are to be a workaholic. I personally believe that working too hard is detrimental from the routine life and society. Disadvantages of working hard are more than the advantages. For example, numerous studies have proven that working long hours without proper rest will reduce productivity and it takes heavy toll on your mental and physical health. On the other hand you can earn more money but in the following of this advantage I think you have to pay for your health. To sum up, there are so many people to fight harder in life doe to their dreams come true and because of their goals.we have to care about our health and arrange the time. Otherwise it might bring serious problems and regrets in the future.