the most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. agree or disagree?

Having a high income is always taken into account while selecting a particular career or even while looking into a work profile.I completely disagree with the fact that wage is the foremost thing that is always looked upon apart from other factors. Firstly,I believe that that there are ample factors that needs to payattention to, while selecting your dream work or career. To begin with, career satisfaction tops the factor's list.Without th, elementment it becomes difficult to excel in the task that you have taken up. Next,comes the work environment which happens to be another essential component of your work life.If the surrounding happens to be filled with people having a negative thought process or unheacompetitionition or also even with seniors who do not acknowledge your work,it leaves a bad impression on your mind. This in turn leads to low self-esteem. For Instance,if you are getting highly paid in your stream but without taking any of above- listedisted components considerationion, it becomes highly impossible to enjoy your work -life which finally leads to quitting.According to me all these factors haveto be in balanced proportion to have healthy and a stable career apart from performing well in it.When choosing a career, personal fulfillment is more important than salary. If employees are happy at what they are doing then they will want to come to work each day. On the other hand, those who do not enjoy their jobs dread each long working day. I conclude that just keeping salary as the primary factor does not makeke any senseIn factact the quote written by a famous author says that "Chase your passion and money will come. Chase money and you will never find passion."