In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

I believe that children should not work. I think this because children need to concentrate on their education rather than spend their time working and they should spend their time as a child and do things that are appropriate for their age. One reason I believe that is because children can not value their time and how important school is for them.An adolescent could easily be distracted which can be harmful to their grades. For example, children who work can not concentrate on the homework they have given in school, instead they go to work and forgot about their homework. Another reason that children should not work is that children need to take advantage of their free time to discover what are they passionate about. In,addition to knowing what they truly like, they have the time to develop and grow their talent. For instance, after he finished his homework, he could paint,dance or read and that is what I really think children have to do. In conclusion, there are a lot of activities which children can do but not one of them should lead to children have to work.The most important thing they act like a child,not an adult.