In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting.

Owning a homestead is a better option than renting one. However, some people believe in renting an apartment as compared to buying a home. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of hiring a chamber. Firstly, the greatest benefit of leasing is that people do not have to pay taxes and fulfil their desire of changing the location as per their needs. Because natives can afford sites in less tariff according to their expenses. As well, mortals have no pressure to live in the same edifice for their lifetime. For example, In the USA, many neighbours prefer to live in an apartment or basement as compared to condos or townhouses. Additionally, bachelors and youngsters choose premises to stay away from their family members for their work conditions or schooling. Thus, this helps in reducing the burden of taxes payable to the government periodically. Conversely, the drawback of chartering a region is that tenants have to pay their rent on a monthly basis and cannot make any modifications without getting the approval of the owner or landlord. Because they live in someone's locus so they have to follow certain policies and procedures of the house owner. For example, in some,countries real estate agents pay 54% GST to the officials and they have the right to increase the price any time of the building which puts pressure on buyers and profit for home holders. Due to this, landers sign papers of the property which leads them to follow these uncertain situations. For these reasons, little costs become big for others to compensate. In conclusion, taking property is sometimes create trouble paying extra charges for the emplacement whereas giving the advantage of liability to hiring an asset. I think in future many will adopt to reside outside their quarter.