Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? I’m in agreement with this opinion. Low responsibilities Which other types of job should be highly paid? Vital contribution- doctors , support the human development, such as teachers.

Nowadays, there is a contentious argument over discuss whether dozens of artists have exaggerated incomes. I am in agreement with this point of view because, in most cases, I feel that all funds gained are not righteous. Firtsly First, throughout the recent decades, the entertainment business is gaining more and more space, generating various impacts, such as financial results. Nowadays, it is highly common to identify famous singers or well-known movie stars who receive thousands of dollars per worked hour. In many times, just one hour worked represents more than the minimum wage paid to an ordinary employer. On the other hand, a lot of professions receive unfair values. I believe that teachers are responsible for a wide range of nation development, therefore tutors are entitled to better wages. On top of that, various employment that is fields in the health sector should receive higher wages due to the vital position that they have. In conclusion, I strongly think that while many employees, who realize indispensable activities, come into possession of low wages, individuals who work in the entertainment business receive enormous salaries.