People Value the opinions of others and collect information from various sources when considering a major purchase. Which of the following do you think has the greatest impact on their choice what to buy? recommendations from friends information from magazines reviews from online communities

Consumers evaluate some commodities when making decisions to buy, based on the opinions of others and information from varied sources: recommendations from friends, information from magazines, reviews from online communities. These options have their advantages to be chosen by purchasers. Of them, the last has the most significant impact on consumption of what to buy at the moment with big data accumulated on popular websites. First, friends’ recommendations were the best way for past citizens to consume because there was little information from mass media and online. Without convenient devices that facilitate residents far away in the distance too quickly and in real-time communicate with each other, customers should have checked out their acquaintances’ reputations on products they are supposed to pay. Hence, the old-fashioned method works throughout only a tiny number of crowds who know each other in person and influences gradually everyday lives citizens’ choice of buying items. Given second way is familiar with parents generation before the internet was widely introduced. At that time, advertisements and comments on some brands like vehicles and cosmetics from TV, radio, and magazines offered trustful sources. For example, workers traded some stocks while reading the economic magazine in the 1990s. However, since computer technology has developed, people do not depend on the paper contents but search for analysis reviews or others' comments from many websites with more than 10 million members and show the public opinion on the products. In addition, internet users can participate in assessments of the items, giving a part of points to the open page. As a result of this, internet reviews achieved highly reasonable trust from shoppers. To conclude, the 3 ways have a strong impact on people’s decision of buying items in the order of being written. The first method is the oldest and affects the smallest population, and the last way is the latest and brings overall effect on purchasing.