some people think that planting trees is open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses.to what extent do you agree or disagree

Trees are important and evidently plays an excellent part for the survival of human race. A plethora of people belives to plant trees in urban areas, I completely agree with them, I would like to illustrates the different reasons behind the plantation of trees in cities in the following paragraphs. To begin with, A multitude of trees will help to prevent pollution among the urban areas as Pollution is a prevalent problem due to the use of large number of vehicles. Human beings aslo have certain numbers of respiratory dieseas diseases such as Asthma and COPD. More trees will produce the more oxygen in the environment and will helps to increase the quality of air in the towns. Moreover, Trees will also provide a mesmerizing outlook to city. It will help to attract the tourists. Tourism will help to boost the economy of the urban area. In addition to that, Cities does require a number of places for exercise, playing games and walking. Trees can contribute to develop beautiful parks, playgrounds and walkways around the cities for humankind. It will encourage the citizens of city to live a healthy lifestyle. People can bring their family members and children to these beautiful places in the fresh air which will also help to build a strong bond in between the family members. To recapitalized, I would like to conclude that Trees should be implanted in the urban area for the growth of cit and to promote the healthy living standards for the population of the city.