Some people think that public health is a responsibility of the government.while others believe that individuals should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is generally considered that health is the most prominent factor for every individual. Many masses ponder that authority is responsible for people's health, whereas, others believe that it is the responsibility of individual to be healthy. I shall highlight all my points in further subsequently. To commence with, regime is responsible for public health. For instance, by preventing them from doing things that are harmful, such as an over consumption of junk food and the lack of exercise. firstly,authorities can invest the money through awareness campaign and medical treatments in case of severe health conditions. Secondly, the another wonderful way of local's health is that government should open the free gym and training centers in all rural and urban areas. This may be helpful for citizens to have a better lifestyle by using these amenities. On the flip side, people are also responsible for their own health. They should do more and more exercise and avoid unhealthy meal which is not good for their health. Moreover, it is also the responsibility of the parents to inform their children about health issues. So they care of themselves. Apart from it, critics should avoid to take drugs such as smoking and alcohol because it has detrimental effects which ruin the health. To recapitulate, both government and individuals are responsible for public health. Regime can impose rule and regulations and masses take care of their health by eating healthy meal.