Some people think they it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas out side large urban centres.Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantage.

Certain individuals argue that manufactures and factories should be located away from the central business centres. This essay is going elaborate on some pros and cons of industries location. To begin with, the availability of companies and industries within the town centres provide a source of employment for the city dwellers this is because many people are be able to secure job opportunities in the factories and earn a living. Moreover, the presence of factories promote the economic development of the given city to explain this, the exchange of products that is the raw materials and finished products will in turn improve on the level of revenue collection within the city. Additionaly Additional, Improved infrastructures will be experienced with the availability of industries thus the ease of movement of goods and services. For example,a recent study shows that major towns developed faster owing to availability of numerous industries. Thus, urban centres are able to improve in terms of economic development. In comparison, the challenges of companies and industries in the rural areas are also immenced commenced. Firstly,poor infrastructures associated with regions for this reason the movement of goods and services will not be easy. Secondly, regions are not heavily populated thus having enough persons for certain activities is a challenge thus inhibiting the service provision.With this in mind, companies and industries will pollute the environment subsequently impairing the general health of the population. For example the lead poisoning in Owino Uhuru village in 1999. Thus, presence of the factories in the rural creates major challenges to the habitats. To conclude, companies and industries are the major source of employment and they promote the economic development. On the other hand, their location should well investigated so that it will not hinder the nearby residence.