Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the recent outlined necessity of outstanding medical system, certain thoughts were brought about, one of which is a belief that governments ought to be account for health care instead of private companies. I strongly disagree with that perspective and in this essay, I will support my view. To begin with, one reason why I believe a private sector is better for health system is because each customer chooses what kind of service they want. To explain, a country where there is a free market for trading any service, regardless its nature, tends to be more technologically developed. Additionally, once people pay for a service, it usually comes with a better quality and a well-structured customer service. People are free to choose what they are buying. It might vary from their needs, age, money and once this request or necessity exists, more companies will prepare themselves to offer what people want. Another important argument that supports my view is that governments ought to occupy with others matters that any other citizen can do, such as social organisation. Each country needs an organ to assure that people ’s living conditions are reasonable. It is to focus on order and law respect. Consequently, they can positively provide to any citizen an equal life condition. If they occupy with other regards such as a complete medical assistance to everyone equally, they will overload themselves with certain responsibilities which could be transfer to private companies. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the argument that governments need to provide medical assistance to citizens instead of private enterprises. It is from private consumerism that all technological services are developed and with health system is not different. Besides that, each government must work to provide the same life standards to every people, nonetheless, they need to wisely select who is in real need of full support.