Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people support the opinion that museums should be site to be enjoyable. While others think that it suppose to be an educational place. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be examined in detail. On the one hand, the gallery had several categories in general, which is cloud be an entertainment source. In addition, these institutions also gain more inspects of interested more than academics. For example, some individuals are can not understand history in the hall. Therefore to be clear to understand the meaning as works shown in those exhibitions, information would illustrate in form of videos display, audio, film and also humans' performance are included as recently. As a result, coming to visit an exhibition is more fun, interesting and also easy to understand by typical ages. On the others hand, however, some people still supported that museum, which is a place to learn in academic knowledge. For instance, most of the ancients fields have to visit with proper clothes and respect the place, so fun activities are not allowed there. Because there are various pieces of stuff' ancient including tools, fossil, even the pictures in the past. In addition, education while visiting academic institutions should disregard it. To summarise, it can be emphasised that hall can be communities to entertain people with several forms to present their performance, despite some neighbourhood are important as educational resources.