Some people think they it would be better for large companies and industry move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

Some individuals are for the opinion that renowned factories to be moved to rural areas away from town centres. This has both negative and positive impacts. On one hand,migration of large companies to rural has got negative effects because of various reasons. Firstly,it would pose a threat to rural environment because of the emissions from the factories which pollute the environment and later have effects on individuals. Secondly, the poor waste disposal systems in the rural regions meaning many of the waste will be dumped improperly because they lack municipal waste disposal systemsin the rural areas. For example, availability of acidic drainage on river Kuja following crude dumping from the nearby timber factory. Therefore, presence of industries in the rural village not only have negative effects on humans but also on the environment. On the contrary,if the factories are left in the rural areas they provide a stable source of income to the locals which will improve their livelihood. In addition, the availability of companies in the rural will improve the local infrastructures and lift the economy level.To illustrate this, roads build and electricity installation will be put in place inorder to promote the industrial activities as well as the nearby house holds. For example,Nyahera village enjoyed improved roads owing to the nearby factory. Thus local residence enjoy the use of utilities. Conclusively, availability of companies in the rural areas has a great negative impact on the individual and environmental therefore they should remain within the city centres.