More and more people are moving to Big City these days discuss advantages and disadvantages of living in a large City

In this modern-day, Everyone is highly attracted to the city's lifestyle. A significant number of people are shifting to urban areas day by day to get a better job as well as education. There is a number of pros and cons to living in an urban city. Predominantly, advantages of town life are better education it is deniable that the advancement in the educational sector provides better job opportunity for youth as compared to countryside educational system. The survey, for instance, said that the student who learns in rural areas are less intelligent than the metropolitan side. In addition, getting a high wage job as there is an inexorable amount of development in the big municipal corporation which results, enormous companies provides multiple opportunities however who lives in the rural area mostly do farming whose profit depends on natural resources hence uncertainty in income. Therefore, for better education and high-income jobs regardless of uncertainty in salary, people are moving towards large cities. Conversely, some cons in urban lifestyle are a busy schedule which has an impact on personal relationships. Due to considerable time invested in the service, one could not spend quality time with their loved ones. The research, such as, implied that the personal relationship in the countryside is better than in the cities. Furthermore, pollution in the city is much higher than in rural areas which make an individual unhealthy. This causes serious issues like Asthma, lung cancer etc. Therefore, the cons such as hectic lifestyle as well as different types of pollution affect one's life adversely. In conclusion, there are few merits which attract the people to live in an urban site such as better education as well as high salary jobs while some demerits are busy schedule and unhealthy routine.