The internet has transformed lives and economies bit it is turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Advent and invigoration of the internet has affected significantly on changes of lifestyles, economical developments and many others. Now that people have communication accesses at anytime and anywhere, it is universal to experience same trends and cultures throughout the world. However, there are concerns regarding what if the whole world ends up sharing a single culture. In my opinion, although people will enjoy and follow the same culture, it is less likely to happen each and every person will think and act the same. It is undeniable that there are less boundaries between countries owing to the fact that the internet has given people the capacity of interacting other sides of the world and share their cultures. Consequently, people can listen to the same music, wear the same style clothes, furthermore celebrate and sorrow at the same events. That is to say, people share the same culture, however, that is the new culture that golbally global shared, and it has nothing to do with mitigating ethinic cultures of each countries. For example, people enjoy international food time to time, but that does not mean that people stop eating their own food. Besides it is true to some extent that people think and behave similarly, however, that is absolute excessive generazation generalization. In fact, there are many people, perhaps more than the number of people who absorbed other culture and follow the world trends, who lives in their home country and culture for their lifetimes. Particularly, for non-English speaking countries they have less opportunities to experience other culture as much as English speaking countires do. Therefore, it is too soon to say that the whole world will have one culture. In conclusion, it seems plausible to worry about losing distictive cultures of each countries and share the same trends all over the world as it is already happening in some international cities or who are interested in global trends. Yet there might be one same culture that the world share together, there still be traditional cultures remain to every countries.