Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws the attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, some people argued about whether celebrities ’ attention to non-fit organizations could attract more people to get involved or make things worse.I believe that only a few celebrities who have bad behaviours or criminal records could make things worse. However, most of the positive actions made by famous people could facilitate the improvement of international aid organizations. It cannot be denied that popular people could draw people ’s attention everywhere they go and anything they say. People tend to follow their updates on social media websites and make comments on their posts.Most of the celebrities have a great impact on their fans' attitudes towards social or international issues.Their followers could be curious about the views which made by the person they followed, mostly,they prefer to support that. Thus, it benefits the non-profit institutions, especially some international aid organizations who need a lot of help from people around the world. Admittedly, some people are worried about the bad influence that celebrities may bring to the issue. However, only a few famous people who get lost in the great fortune or get arrested and are put into prison would set negative models to their teenage followers. On the contrary, there are still a large number of great models are trying to use their voices to advocate more support to those charities. During the Wen Chuan earthquake in 2008, the Chinese celebrities funded the reconstruction of destroyed schools and hospitals.Their names are remembered by everyone until now. Also, some of their followers took action to be volunteers of the Red Cross and made a huge effect on the local government during that disaster. In conclusion, I understand the negative efforts made by some misbehaved celebrities which could probably mislead their younger followers. However, I do believe that most of celebrities are trying their best to take positive steps, and their efforts should be counted.