Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most people believe that music can bring humans from different cultures and range of ages. In my personal view, I personally agree because of these three major reasons which will be examined. Firstly, it is apparent that most of people in the world love listening to music, because sounds from music affect to happiness of someone listen to them. As the result, when people feel comfortable from listening to music, they will not be nervous, therefore, it will be easier to communicating Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with another people from other cultures. Furthermore, people who love listening to the same kind of song with each others, from this point, people will start to communicate with each others that causes by sounds. In addition, we will see that there have been many concerts or cerebrations happened for many past of years, they have brought people from several countries together. Hence, there will be new interactions from joining the concerts. For example, Big mountain music festival is one the biggest concerts in Thailand, this concert interests many people from any part of Thailand, therefore, they will be together in this place, that is the cause of new relationships will be happened. To conclude. I personally believe that music has a potential to bring people from different cultures and ages together. When people love the same things to each others, they will have an interaction which will make new relationships of people over the world.