Many young people regularly change their jobs over the years. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, interchanging jobs has become the trend in our youth generation from recent years and has sparked much debate on this issue. In my point of view, I want to state that replacing work is a bad idea and I am completely against to it. In this essay, i will discuss both merits and demerits with relevant examples. To commence with, they are few benefits of an switching your job. The primary profit is you can luckily get new team members to work who understand well and assist you in myriad ways when you face hurdles in your projects or meetings. For instance, One of my aunt suffered in her job in terms of partiality and rash behavior as well as she is to not get any moral and any other support from seniors which makes her life miserable then she decided and changed her job to other reputated company where she got friendly environment and supportive team members and encourage her to succeed in her work targets. Thus, sometimes switching job is good when your are facing problematic. Additionally, by canging job you can get high salary compare to last pay you got from other company, Because due to the experience you gain you can be confident enough to ask and demand for higher pay. To illustrate, myself worked as a high school teacher in a residential high school but my pay was so average compare to my work. Moreover, taking bitter experience I joined in a other school where I demanded high salary that make my life easier as a higher class representative according my abilities with