Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The World has been suffered from climate change for a long time. Significantly, numerous jobs have challenges to survive against steadily changes in circumstances. However, new proficiencies were created in order to provide demands. The desires of the community have differentiated because of the dramatic increase in population and technological improvement. Therefore, a great amount of capital has been invested to ensure the needs of individuals. For example, new facilities were settled to develop the capacity of production. İn addition, chemical fertilizers were invented in order to thrive agricultural yields. Moreover, raw materials were used to manufacture goods such as petroleum, iron, gold, and silver. Consequently, new occupations and business areas were created to sustain the process. As the benefits of the environment were overused, the world climate is in a big challenge. Just as materials are over manufactured to provide unlimited humans desire, jobs are suffering to survive. To illustrate, on account of overusing of crude oil, energy resources are estimated to finish into the next centuries. İn addition, because of the overuse of chemical fertilizers for purpose of ascending agricultural products myriad types of plants, and animals are under threat, hence farming, fishing, cultivating are expecting to lose their capabilities. I consider despite the idea of losing existing jobs, new fields will be created to sustain the production process to provide for the needs of people. Especially, against the risk of losing crude materials, a new type of sources will be discovered such as renewable energy. For instance, wind, water, sunshine will be used instead of fossil fuel. Secondly, natural fertilizers pesticides will implement plants to improve foods. Literally, new process types will bring new chances to build businesses. İn conclusion, even if differentiation of climates has an influence on losing works, new investment fields will be necessary to sustain the system.