Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the wealth is a vital essential part in human life. All items are purchased by the wealth mainly, electical devices, surgery, groccery foods, etc. For this statement, I strongly agrred agree with this as society assume to think about purchasing expensive products. This essay will include a variable reasons and arguments with appropriate examples. The foremost argument is that middle people always need to think when they are going to shop wealthy mobile phone. Although, not all electical device are cheaped as others can afford. For example, all apple devices are made for bussiness person so, cheap people can not afford it. Thus, some layman think twicely to buy or order the lovable products from the shopping mall. Howerer, it will not overtook otherside too, others believe that needless items can purchased by directly. Add to this, as they thinked that if the older can spend their money anywhere as they want. For instances, according to Media Z, the porshe person never look their financial statement, they just do buy a lamborgini Lamborgini car. Hence, the choices for buying products never should be equalled. In conclusion, the crucial aspect of the shopping is a price and, it will consider that the product ought to buy or ignore. From my perspective, I would prefer to buy affordable and qualitative items as I need and want.