Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that working life of some persons has not changed the company. They work in the same place all the time. While other people think that it will be better for everyone if everyone work for different companies. From my point of view, I think that working in the same organization and different organizations can offer advantages and disadvantages for everybody. In the following paragraph, both views will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, some people think that working in the same organization for long time have the opportunity to grow faster because of the duration of work over than others who are often changing jobs. Additionally, another advantage of working in the same company is that everybody has habituation due to many people do not need to make new acquaintances, and they do not need to learn new information. However, working in the same organization can also offer some drawbacks. For example, they cannot have new connections, new friends and new environments which are important factors to make achievement. On the other hand, others argue that working for different organizations can offer benefits rather than working in the same place due to they can learn new knowledge and new skills from new people. For instance, organization A and organization B have the different methods to solve their problems. They can learn the different solution methods for organization they have worked on. Furthermore, frequent job changes can make people lose their credibility. In conclusion, I strongly think that working on both places can cause positive and negative impacts for anybody. Therefore, it is recommended that people should not change jobs often because they will not have continuous knowledge, and they should consider various factors in their company whether it can make them successful or not.