In a number of developing countries, the quality of air and water is declining day by day. State the problem due to this? Discuss the possible solutions for dealing with these problems

In general, skin whitening products are famous across the globe and provides huge revenue for the manufacturing companies selling such products. This essay describes the reasons why these products are popular and what are the bad effects on the health of the people. To start with, skin whitening products are widely used by peoples to look fair and attractive. This is considering the fact that quite often more importance is given to external appearance as compared with inner beauty and sole. Also, big brand products are blindly purchased by people, since those are advertised by famous celebrities and are getting purchased without any second thought. On the other hand, there are many bad effects of using skin whitening products on the health of individual. Also applying thick layer of such skin whitening product makes skin oily and this oily skin give rise to pimples and other reactions on the skin. Some of the skin whitening products permanently damage the skin tone and makes black spots on skin. Also, such products don’t have any proven evidence of whitening skin. For example, fair and lovely is popular brand in India which is purchased by large number of population and applied in daily use on face. However, there is no visible whitening observed on anybody’s face as on date after applying this product for years together. In summary, skin whitening products are used to have the superiority complex on others. However, proper attention to be given to create awareness among the people due to various known health effects and such products shall be avoided as much as possible.