Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is an opinion that sports hold equal importance in the lives of grown-up individuals and kids.I support the given view furthermore, I even believe that games are more needed for the minors than elders.The aim of this essay is to articulate my perception. I agree with the given statement, it is because of the fact that a healthy lifestyle is important not only for toddlers but also for grown-up individuals.That means games are important for the little ones for their bodily development,whereas, for the adults, they are required for keeping their body fit and energetic. For example, cycling improves the leg muscle strength for infants and for adults, it decreases their extra calories. Thus it is helping both. Therefore, I feel that sports are to be taken by kids and elders. Additionally, I opine that playing is are more crucial for the pupils due to the fact that their physical, as well as mental growth, depends on their bodily moments. In other words, the more active they are the more growth we can see in them. For instance, it is easily seen that kids who do not spend their time in any kind of game are seen to be less active than the infants who play a lot. In the case of the adults, they can even go to a gym and do exercise to be fit. However, games are the only choice for toddlers to grow and be healthy. To conclude, it is true that games are important for both children and adults and I completely agree with it. Moreover, I feel that engaging in gaming activities is more necessary for children than grown-ups.