Today, the high sale of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, the high sale of popular consumer material reflects the power of advertising and not the real needs of the people in which they are sold. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Nowadays, advertising has an influence on people. The high sales of popular client machinery depend on advertising which some advertising is exaggerating and not real. As far as I am concerned, the quality of the equipment will go down and will convert to quality of advertising to make good material more popular for increasing their circulation. High sales of popular consumer merchandise make people always spend too much money on unnecessary material. Their salary will not be used for four requisites things that are more important than popular material from advertising. However, the power of advertising will be developed and has an advancement of the commercial field. Because it has an influence for population thus in this field must compete to be the best one and make a reliance to a company of consumer material. When people buy any good they will reduce the money in their hands thereby it can solve the problem of inflation and recession. By, this I mean that the impact of advertising affect commerce or trading has to depend on popularity and trend due to people often believe and be persuaded by many advertising media in television, computer, and advertisement etc, Yet, in each advertising will put something that unreal property exaggerating usability such as make a propagating of merchandise to create an assurance. For that reason, the more you make people take an interest in your to advertise the more your merchandise will find a very good market. Clearly, the advertising has an effect on the sales of materials that are popular and favourable., As a result, unnecessary and popular consumer material will be sold more than necessary material. Hardly ever in present is material independent on advertising.