In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extend do you agree?

In the past centuries, marriages had been consided to ensure the financial stability of a woman. In recent days, these treds trees become absolete absolute and more women refuse to get into marriage life as they fulfill their financial needs by their own income. I believe that, however, many other reasons might as well encourage marriage-free life attitue in young ladies. Many people think that, women tend to refuse marriages while they are well educated and placed in a higher level position in their career. For example, a working lady, who is focused on her career more likely to refuse an alliance than of a young lady without acquiring higher education and employment. A marriage which is mostly followed by family establishment, that is having children, becomes the major barrier to the achievement in a youngsters life, specially for ladies. In order to secure their work life, female employees step back and not ready to give importance to family establishment. As most of the ladies acquire higher studies, unlike olden days, they pursue well-paid jobs. These processes take many years to accomplish and they grow matured Change the form of the verb mature show examples in the mean time. Therefore, while taking decisions about tieing nots with some one, they often get opporunities to refuse the proposal and parents might respect their stand, which may depend upon an individual. That explains that, financial well-being is not the sole reason for the increased marriage refusal among employed and earning women. A lot of people reflect the thought that, working ladieds often refuse to establish family life due to their self-esteem on managing money problems. In my opinion, being affluent do not solely contribute to the step-back from wedding and many possible reasons could be in count. Finally, making personal decisions should be individual choice regarless of other factors.