As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children’s social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

In this modern era, the difference between children ’s social behaviour and that of adults is a topic of public interest and concern. While I believe that the way children change their behaviour is a good development, I am also for the idea that this is a negative development. On the one hand, as children get older, they change their awareness of everything. As a result, before doing anything, aldults will usually think and analyze in order to achieve an effective result. For instance, children always work by their instinct whereas adults always think carefully for everything. Otherwise, in relationship, the kids play with their friends for fun while the adults probably strike up a friendship with others in order to achieve their purpose. Therefore, adults should counsel young people in order for them to gain a thorough understanding of life. On the other hand, it is shown that children are more honest than adults. Most young children express themselves in a far more open and natural way than adults, showing extremes of delight and suffering. Meanwhile, because aldults individuals usually want to hide their actual emotions, it can be difficult to understand what they are thinking and feeling. Although people should behave skillfully in some situations, no one wants to live in a society where they cannot be the truth in others. In conclusion, children's behaviour will change with time; nevertheless, this is natural and has both advantages and disadvantages.