Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Societies have been arguing in order to inform youths about the hazards of committing crimes. Although some believe that the best way is resort to the experience of former prisoners, others consider that there are numerous ways to transmits information to the young individuals about the risk of the crimes. The main aim of the authorities is whether creating sustainable societies without crimes or minimum crime rates. However, myriads factors cannot be eliminated. To begin with, economic situation of the families have crucial impact on committing crimes. For example, Housewives have attended business life for the purpose of the contribute to the household income since industrial revolution, therefore their children grow alone and they have potential to be a part of the bad environment. Moreover, education status of the parents. For instance, illiterate and ignorant persons are not wholly capable to differentiate acts. Further, politic position of the country has significant influence of the Youngers. Mainly, a part of the societies consider, given bad examples can be beneficial to teach hazards of the crimes. Especially, it is good way, but it is not able to work by itself. To illustrate, the laws informs us the type of the crimes and potential punishment of the committing, but we have experiencing increasing crime rates almost all days. İn my opinion, there are one ways to create awareness of the hazards of the crimes. This is thorough education. For instance, courses should be a part of education, because well-educated teenagers may eliminate causes of the crimes committing. İn conclusion, there is strong catalyst between education and crime rates. As we see, the most of the criminals are existing in uneducated populations.