**These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?**

These days, technologies is very develop all the world. Everyone have their own laptop and smartphone. It bring many benefits for people during this time. They can work from home with their computer. However, anything always have both sides. This essay will explain the pros and cons of working at home. In my opinion, the benefits of working from home help people quite easy to connect with their partners or boss through social networking application: Facebook, Skypes, Zalo... A few year back, the corona virus make people stay at home because it is ability to spread very high. So during this time, anyone must working at home depend on their laptop or smartphone to work. Besides that, when they do not waste their time to go their office, they just stay at home to work through technology, they spend their time with family. Because they can control their time to work, so they do not worry about that. On the other hand, there could be some impediments to this. Therefore, they can control their time but it make people do not focus on their jobs. It make works slower, it will not go according to the plan that was discussed. Because of working at home for a long time, the people will also get bored and stressed over the time since there would be no physical social interactions and meetings. In conclusion, working from a place of residence does result in lack of social interactions and distress, it greatly proves to be advantageous for most people in helping them to streamline their daily routine better at their own comfort. Hence, positive effects of working at home outweighs the drawbacks.