It is a widely held belief that leaders are born. On the other hand, people believe that leadership can be learned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Genes pre-birth design our influential traits, I do not believe that these can not be cultured post-birth, in fact, 'great leaders are made, not born' is a widely accepted statement in the whole world, after we got 2/3rd head who attained effective administrative qualities from this world after they were born. Firstly, we will discuss how these attributes can be achieved, during the whole journey, secondly, will explain how pre-assumed born ruler could easily get converted into dictators. To begin with, since childhood, teenagers start developing these skills, say, a book-worm monitor often guided by a teacher to effectively handle the class in his absence is a part of mastering these skills. in corporates, regular leadership sessions being arranged by the CEO's to convert bosses into chief, indeed, these are effective. To illustrate, Shobendu was labelled as my 'team leader' in TCS, whereas, he was chief only because he never listened to our submissions, but after the leadership lectures of Sandeep Maheshwari, his opinion got totally changed, further, he started considering our advice in all the core areas. Thus, ace leading quality can certainly be developed at every stage of life. On the other hand, few blessed infants, with little extra qualities are considered to be god-gifted plus societies blindly start following them, which in turn, after attaining the majority, misutilize their powers, which becomes a dreadful situation for the whole region. For example, Shankar Singh was considered to be the lord's successor, as he uttered 'god' as his first word, but from his 20's, he started a movement to separate his state from the nation, and then it ended with violence and his death. Therefore, genetically superior can not guarantee sure shot leadership, rather than, can sometimes lead to rulership. To recapitulate, in a mother's womb, chromosomes only define our body structure, whereas, positive authoritative qualities, we can only accomplish from the outside world only.