nowadays people waste a lot of food that was brought from restaurants and shops.why do you think people waste food?what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

A section of people states that more number of fitness facilities should be installed to improve peoples health. but others deny this point and says that sports facilities doesn't give much impact to improve health and they suggests that new ways sholud be discovered. This essay agrees that there should be some other precautions should be required for health improvement. On the one hand, it says that public health can be increased by opening several activity centures centres and yoga classes. Nowadays people are becoming more and more lazy to perform their daily day works, This leads to decrease in their health and fitness levels. To stop this people sholud be encouraged to actively participate in some programs, which makes improvement in their health, For example, people in western countries are very busy in thier the weekdays, but when they get to weekend all of them practice some games or workouts with other fellow mates, which gives them mobility to wrok for next week. On the other hand, some people states that the activities contribution is very limited to their health and they need some more actions to solve this. Though weekend exercises benefit at that instant, but in a long period this cannot help them to get full energy. Another point is that more than physical activities, peoples food habits should change and they should follow some strict diet plans to be healthy. For examples, Scientists suggests that more than increasing sports facilities, the government should implement some helpful methods that people can easly folow to stay energetic. In conclusion, though there are many benefits in increasing of sports facilities, some people says those are not enough, they suggest that eating habits of people should change to come out of these problems. However, I believe that with regular excersies exercise and proper food habits can give ultimate benefits to the society.