Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

section of people thinks that educational institutions should give freedom to the undergraduate choose their interesting topics. Many people argue that children should follow the academic calendar university designed, they think that it helps them to settle quickly in future. This essay supports the point that colleges should allow undergraduate to pick their favourite subject. On the one hand, studying topic which undergraduate are interested in helps them to learn a wide range of topics and it also makes them choose the perfect path for their career. Teenagers like to learn a variety of topics. It makes them enhance their ability to understand different course quickly and efficiently. For instance, a recent survey in the UK shows that junior who enrolled in different topic showed great results in their tests. Additionally, because of grip in various contexts, it is easy for them to obtain more job opportunities from Organizations. On the other hand, pre-designed courses give them clarity about the subject and help in their job selection. A structured study provides them with all the information in chronological order, this gives full clarity in their respective topic. This format is also useful while they are applying these concepts in practice. By learning idea like coding, artificial intelligence and other latest object add more advantages in their future works. for example, reports say that in future there will be billions of jobs in technology-related fields. In conclusion, pupil should be left free with their interests in studies, by learning some popular object they can obtain a good career. Thus, having a personal interest proved that it is best to get quick success.