Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. This has led to a general decline in the quality of life in city areas as the environment becomes more crowded and polluted.

Increasing the number of populations in the world is happening. Moreover, it makes the government to build some public infrastructures to provide public necessary that it is impactful to life quality. However, it gives some negative impacts to the environment that it becomes more crowded and polluted. This essay tells two main reasons of these problems that there are a big number of housing block and parking area. Even though, the government can tackle these issues by making regulation of having housing and vehicles. It can be seen that a huge population is happened in some big cities and it needs to build many public facilities to support people life. For instance, house is a premier needed that absolutely people will have for their living but it makes us to change some green area which is become a housing block and makes more crowded. Moreover, having vehicles more than one unit encourages us to provide parking area for a lot of cars or motorcycles so that it changes our fresh air to become polluted. It is clear that housing block and parking area give negative effects to life quality. To solve these cases, government can make two main regulations of living in apartment block and having private vehicle. Picture as, if ministry of citizenship makes a rule to urban to live in apartment it can decrease the number of housing blocks. Furthermore, it can impact to the regulation of having vehicles that in an apartment building only provides two blocks of parking area so it can decrease the number of cars and motorcycle. In the end, the problems of crowding and polluting can be solved by decreasing the number of housing block and having vehicles.