In the future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. do you agree or disagree?

In the past, the primary purpose of a shopping center was to shop. But, nowadays with the development of technology, many people tend to go shopping online. For example, on social media like Facebook or Instagram as well as both e-commerce giants like Amazon and Alibaba. Therefore, I trust in the future, the major reason for a plaza will be for enjoyment. There are many advantages to online purchases. Many websites supply a wide variety of products. For instance, they can stay in their comfortable home and relax with their favourite music after a busy day. Firstly, they just need to turn on their smartphone or laptop and then type in some keywords. Secondly, they can immediately see all kinds of things that they are looking for such as food, vegetables, houseware and electronic devices, beauty products and others. Furthermore, they could read the review from the previous customer and compare the cost of the product from many shops to make a good choice for themselve, as a result they can save more money. In addition, sometimes they might get a special offer and discount and free delivery on holidays like black friday. On the other hand, The galleria is an interesting place to hangout with their family and friends. After a hard day’s work, these parents really want to spend more time taking care of their family as well as their children also want to share about these stories that they learned from schools. Moreover, the galleria has the state-of-the-art climbing gym, yoga, spa, and 3d cinema. And they have well-known restaurants like Chang kang Kung and Aka House to try new delicious food with affordable prices, etc,... and famous branch beauties such as Aeon Wellness and Thefaceshop where they could get advice from the specialize in beauty. They also have fun activities like skating and bowling. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it will become an amazing place for amusement in the future. And most people will go to the shopping mall to relax. Thus, This is a good place to strengthen relationships with family and friends.