The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In a few years recently, the significant development of e-commerce encouraged millions of store to do their business online. That makes many traditional store concern if one day they will bankrupt. However, many people believe that traditional shops can still survive and develop. Firstly, when it comes to shopping, people would think about the price. Online shops always have a competitive cost because they do not need to pay for the rental of physical shops and utility fees. Not only that, when shopping online, people can compare the price and quality between many stores without disturbing from the staff. Therefore, many start-ups chose online shopping to approach their customers before opening a physical store. Due to the fast growth of logistics, people just need to stay at home, spend 30 minutes to purchase some items, and receive them in a few days. Meanwhile, it will take about a couple of hours to drive between house and store with traditional shopping. But everything has two sides to it. Shopping online can not protect customers from low-quality and fake products. It would be risky if people purchase goods from unauthorized online shops. In my experience, in Korea, people usually visit the stores and take a look at the product before buying online to get a reasonable price but still ensure the quality.